Understanding the Sales Process - (60 minutes) Sales Webinar

Add to Calendar 26-Mar-2020 26-Mar-2020 Understanding the Sales Process - (60 minutes) Sales Webinar https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/salesprocess20

26 March 2020- 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET


 
Capitalise on the IACC Advantage and Learn more about MCA Sales and Customer Service Training Webinars
 

Summary:


Most companies’ selling efforts are lost in between well executed strategies and meetings.  IACC and Master Connection Associates will kick off 2020 with the most important learning interactive experience anyone will need to set the tone for 2020.  Increasing call conversion, improving outbound selling and creating a sales plan to win more business than in the past will be the focus of this session.  

In advance of the session we will ask that you send in one hot topic to discuss regarding improving your sales process and we will customize our approach based on the attendees.  This session will be limited to a smaller number so get your space reserved NOW.

RSVP online today for this 60 minute webinar! IACC members maintain free access to all of our webinars and guests are welcome to attend for $70 per person. Please RSVP online and visit the IACC Store to complete payment and finalize your registration. Discounts are available when you register more than one person – you’ll find all the details in the IACC Store.

Register for this webinar
Take me to the IACC 2020 Webinar Line-Up



Master Connection AssociatesFacilitated by - MASTER CONNECTION ASSOCIATES, worldwide leader in hospitality sales training.

Having trained thousands globally, MCA combine experience and expertise with real life examples and a proven track record in helping companies and individuals become more profitable, successful and perform at unprecedented levels.




Get our Newsletter. Keep up to date with all the latest IACC insights in the industry.

SIGN UP NOW